ENGLISH中文
showshow

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

首页服务项目

服务项目


办公楼服务

办公楼代理团队致力提供最全面的办公楼销售及租赁服务,客户类型广泛,包括跨国公司、开发商、业主及政府机构等。从事办公楼租赁的专业代理,在租客和业主之间担任重要的洽谈角色,致力为双方争取最满意的利益,达至双赢方案。

对业主的物业项目,我们运用具有创意的市场推广理念,透过对项目详尽及深刻的了解,准确把握市场动向,为物业提供最合适的定位方案及推广计划,以确保租售工作顺利展开,达至有效的增值及推广作用。

我们通过分析承租人的业务目标,制定一套最合理的物业解决方案,服务范围涵盖策略规划、选址建议、财务状况分析、交易管理、以至统筹搬迁及进驻后的跟进服务等,我们以专业的营运知识、独有的市场经验及忠诚的服务态度,令客户得以受惠。
Top


工业物业服务

无论是数据中心、工业厂房、货运中心、物流仓库或科研中心,我们皆可以提供买卖及租赁服务。我们的专业团队,具备丰富的知识和经验,能为客户就不同类型的工业物业提供谘询性、分析性和策略性的建议及代理服务,协助客户达标。无论是货运中心、物流中心、厂房及研发中心的物业租赁和买卖,我们均具备丰富的处理经验,同时并为客户提供最新的市场资讯,如政府最新的政策、相关法律条文、税收及楼宇评估顾问服务。
Top


零售物业服务

我们的专业团队凭借丰富的专业经验以及对本地市场的深刻了解,与业主及零售商建立起了长期的、良好的合作关系。在商业项目的前期顾问、招商代理及商场经营管理顾问方面为客户提供全方位的综合服务,帮助客户做出明智的决定。

商铺部的顾问团队,在招商队伍的配合下,能够为发展商的商业地产项目提供针对性的指导。通过对市场调查数据的收集和分析,为项目提供准确的定位和主题建议。同时,配合建筑施工单位的工作,确保该商业项目的最后成功。
Top


住宅物业服务

对于安居于中国大陆的客户,跨国服务组为他们提供了一整套的服务方案,包括:前期客户联系、目的地城市向导、学校解决方案、住宅解决方案以及全程租赁管理服务。通过与跨国企业人事部门紧密合作,遵循客户公司的相关政策并通过运用公司先进的“租赁管理系统”定期及时更新客户公司外派员工的房屋租赁状况。

国内项目组则为发展商、私人业主提供全方位租赁代理服务,近期则更多的致力于为各大投资公司提供相关服务。对于不断涌入且首次涉足中国住宅租赁市场的外国投资公司来说,我们的项目团队无疑是首选。 我们为客户提供一站式服务,包括前期租赁服务、市场开拓和推广服务、租赁管理及后续支持。我们的目标是:运用我们的专业知识,完善的数据库、客户资源和工作能力让我们的客户获得最大的投资回报。
Top


投资服务

知识深厚、经验丰富、精通如何把资金和房地产有效地结合,我们的投资服务专家凭借非常丰富的交易顾问经验和专业水准,为客户提供详细深入的独到分析,全力把握每一个投资机会。

无论是处理知名的核心资产还是各种各样的跨市场资产组合的收购与出售;无论涉及的资产是写字楼、购物中心、住宅物业或工业地块,我们都全力以赴,寻求最佳解决方案。与我们投资团队合作过的客户包括金融机构、政府部门、开发商、私人投资者和家族基金等应有尽有。团队掌握着丰富的当地市场知识,而且对所在的行业有着全面的认识。
Top


研究与咨询

现今社会、经济和商业环境瞬息万变,正确处理风险和及时发掘机遇的重要性不言而喻。我们明白,要作出准确明智的房地产决策,必须倚赖可靠而准确的研究数据支持。我们在这方面非常引以为傲,因为无论是如何具挑战性的市场策划或可行性研究,还是最深入艰巨的调研分析,我们的表现总会超越客户的预期。
Top


顾问服务

我们的顾问团队以提供最全面和最优质的地产服务而著称。我们拥有优异的顾问服务往绩,曾为多种重大项目,如开发性地块、基础设施及交通运输、政府机构及多方位市场定位等提供顾问服务。我们弹性的服务机制,可满足客户不同的业务需求。
凭借我们富有经验的顾问专家以及全球的丰富资源, 我们可为不同级别或类型的资产项目提供服务。我们会针对不同的客户和不同的项目要求,量身定制专业及策略性方案,指派相应的专家担当顾问工作。每个项目我们都会指派一个客户联系人专责相关事务,确保所提供的服务更具个性化,权责更明晰。为了确保项目信息保持高度机密,我们严格规定所有参与项目的员工不可将项目信息透露给任何同事或者其他主管。
我们承诺向客户提供最佳的顾问服务,让我们专业的知识和宽广的人际网络能够使客户获得最大的利益。我们的客户包括上市公司、主流地产开发商、房地产投资基金、跨国企业投资者、政府机构、酒店、零售商及工业机构等等。
Top

如需了解更多,敬请致电:86-21-51082690,将有专业人员为您提供服务.
首页关于我们服务项目楼盘介绍成功案例数据报告新闻中心战略伙伴 诚聘英才联系我们
© Copyright 2010 Kepsen - All Rights Reserved

ENGLISH中文
showshow

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

HomeServices

Services


Office Service

The Commercial Agency team are dedicated to providing comprehensive office sales and leasing services to a wide range of clients which include multinational corporations, developers, owners and government enterprises. Our leasing professionals assist tenants and owner-occupiers in negotiations to acquire commercial premises as well as help landlords to dispose floor space.
Top


Industrial Property Services

Industrial properties handled by Kepsen include the sales and leasing of data centers, industrial plants, freight centers, logistic warehouses as well as research and development facilities.

The Kepsen team have the experience and expertise to help achieve the clients' property goals through offering a range of consultative, analytical strategic advisory and agency services across the industrial sector. Ascertaining the existing needs and future needs has proven to be critical in an industrial transaction. Therefore, the ability to incorporate this analysis with current market trends and statistics as well as our ability to identify opportunities can maximise the outcome for our clients.
Top


Retail Property Services

Retail team is unrivalled in terms of both service delivery and track record. Led by professionals with extensive international experience and in-depth local knowledge, the team has established an excellent working relationship and long-term cooperation with both landlords and retailers, providing them with a comprehensive range of integrated real estate services in the areas of retail management, consulting, leasing and marketing.

Our retail consultancy team provides developers with advice and detailed research data, working alongside architects and developers on design and concept ideas to ensure that the final product is a success.
Top


Residential Property Services

Our relocations division provides clients with a complete relocation package throughout the duration of their residency in Mainland China which includes pre-arrival contact, city orientation, school search, housing search and tenancy management. We also work closely with the human resources departments of multinational corporations to follow their company guidelines for housing allowances and provide regular updates on each employee's housing by utilizing our sophisticated tenancy management system.

The projects division provides comprehensive property services to developers and investment firms. We also assist individual landlords at designated compounds where the developer provides the arrangement. Kepsen is the preferred choice for the growing number of foreign investment firms who make their first venture into the residential leasing market in China. We provide a one-stop service package which amongst others includes pre-leasing services, marketing & promotional services, tenancy management and continued support.
Our aim is to enable our clients to achieve high return on their investment by utilizing our knowledge, database resources, client network and workforce.

Top


Investment Services

Across China,Kepsen's investment team is a renowned leader in connecting capital with real estate through the combination of knowledge and experience. With a wealth of transaction and consultancy experience, Kepsen's team offers in-depth insights and unparalleled expertise to uncover a realm of investment opportunities across the region.

Kepsen strives to achieve optimum results, from managing the acquisition and disposal of high profile core assets to diverse multi-market portfolios across Commerical, Retail, Industrial and Residential property types. Having worked in partnership with a wide clientele, ranging from financial institutions, government bodies to developers, private investors and individual trusts, the team is underpinned by local knowledge and a comprehensive understanding of the marketplace.
Top


Research and Consulting

Managing risks and exploiting opportunities presented by a rapidly changing economic and business environment are vital in today's world. It is critical that real estate decisions are based on the evaluation of astute analysis and accurate information. Kepsen takes pride in our ability to undertake the most challenging market and feasibility studies as well as providing the most comprehensive consultancy to clients in a broad spectrum of property sectors.
Top


Consultancy services

Kepsen International provides advice on a broad cross section of real estate consultancy matters. Kepsen has an exceptional record in undertaking major consultancy appointments in relation to development sites, infrastructure and transportation projects, government studies and multi-location market studies. We are flexible in our approach to the scheduling of the work in order to meet the needs of the client.

Kepsen offers a depth of senior personnel and resources with extensive experience across major asset classes. We focus on allocating the most appropriate skilled resources to the consultancy assignments of the individual clients, both professionally and strategically. Emphasis is placed on a single point of contact to ensure highly personalised and accountable service without any dilution of responsibility. Confidentiality is strictly enforced throughout our office and when required project teams will maintain total confidentiality from other staff members and directors.

The team is committed to the best consultancy practices to ensure our clients obtain maximum benefit from our knowledge and networks. Our clients range from publicly listed companies, major landlords, real estate investment funds, international corporate investors, government authorities and retailers to hotels and industrial companies.
Top

HomeAbout UsServicesEstate IntroductionProject ReferencesData ReportNews & EventsStrategic Partnership
© Copyright 2010 Kepsen - All Rights Reserved